College students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position

it is not eccentric to debate that in the world, we live, selecting the appropriate subject of the study is a controversial issue among people. While some people think that students’ interests are more important than career positions in term so their study fields. Others believe that students had better pay attention to the availability of a job when choosing the college subject is a logical issue.in my view, I mostly agree with the latest statements because of two reasons.

First of all, pay attention to the availability of jobs when choosing a study filed is an essential way to plan for having a successful life in the future. That is, every person requires to access the basic needs such as foods, house, cars, etc., and these needs could not be prepared without access to the jobs. In fact, without having jobs, everybody could deter from perfect life and be eager to get his needs by doing wrong actions such as theft, robbery, and. Also, by getting jobs student will be able to get married in the future. That is, Marriage is the essential steps in people developments and is it logical to expect that students get married and supports theirs without having enough money? That is marital status plays undeniable roles in people’s health and social status. For instance, people who get married have less stress as compared with single as they are supported by their family members in difficult situations.

Further, considering jobs position when selecting the fields study will be helpful to have a better quality of life in the future. To clarify this points, based on MAZLO pyramid needs, without accessing the life's basic needs such as foods, house, experiencing top needs like happiness and loyalty, participation in social activity, religious will be impossible. This type of experience has an important role in people quality of lives. For instance, without having the jobs, that bring the money, people will be sad, and cannot play an effective role in the community. Besides, the quality of life is determined by the people well-being experience. That is, without having the career peoples’ self- esteems will decrease. For instance, Malcom IX who was the pioneer in the among Africa-American Muslim community told that he because of financial problems which were originated from lacks of jobs opportunity for the Black in the USA, he had to suffer various kinds of insulting from other peoples. In fact, without having high self-esteem it is difficult to have a better quality of life.

Although, students should pay attention to the jobs opportunity when they choose their study field, regarding their interest, is also an important issue. Since without being passionate about study subjects, the student may give up their study filed in the future.

In brief, while some people think that student had better pay attention to other items instead of jobs availability when selecting their student subject, I disagree with this is ides because of the importance of jobs in creating successful and high-quality life.