Some people believe that the purpose of education is to free the mind and the spirit. Others believe that formal education tends to restrain our minds and spirits rather than set them free.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

No age limits. Open and accessible erudition is consequential. The aim and objective of accumulating cognizance has varied with time and shifting political and economic situations. Inculcation's cornerstone is learning, whatever its aim. I believe that edification should liberate the mind and spirit.

With time, a school of cerebrated emerged that emphasises edification as soul and spirit release. India favours this way of cerebrating. Gautam Buddha espoused this philosophy. Albeit he didn't believe in spirits or metaphysics, he edified identically tantamount. If you optate nirvana, he verbalized. Categorically, bodhi. Nirvana is a phrenic state in which the soul is free of the body and all desires. He cerebrates one must ken everything to reach nirvana. Only then is one free of desires and liberated from the life-death cycle.

More schools of cerebrated emerged throughout time. They were founded to contravene the anterior school and contend that mundane inculcation restricts minds and souls. This quarrel isn't denoted to hurt the other school. Convivial, economic, and political realms determine it. This is a Western worldview. This school of mentally conceived cerebrates our mind is like a wild horse. To gain noetic control, one must first acquire cognizance. This western school of mentally conceived believes schooling controls our notions. It's naïve to repudiate any school of cerebrated outright. Because society influences schoolwork. No school can be regarded perfect or a failure. The quantity of adherents determines these conceptions' popularity. Ideologies can't be judged as good or lamentable, as verbalized. The number of school members is considered.

In integration to riches and prestige, inculcation avails those in need. Those who utilize their degree to benefit others may find it worthwhile. Some Indonesian college students spend a semester in rural regions doing convivial projects and availing denizens live better lives. Edification may benefit the world and your community.

Higher edification may avail you reach professional and financial goals. Inculcation may impede one's capacity to grow in a firm or organisation. Indonesian regime employees can't progress without a graduate degree. More inculcated people are thought to be wealthier. They have a great academic record, ergo they should obtain a prestigious job facilely.