Success in any realm of life comes more often from taking chances or risks than from careful and cautious planning.

Success plays a key role to make our life comfortable, Success of a person means, he show's, that he achieved these things in his life.Success doesn't depend upon how much risk you take in your life,but it is partially depend upon your decisions, how promptly you take your decision's. AS i am partially agree with authors assertion on this issue.

Firstly if a person cannot take risks in his life will become dull and lazy, he didn't have confidence on himself, he only thought about the success without any proper strategy he discourage himself and others to not to take risks, this types of persons can not succeed in their life's.They only depend upon the god's grace and government policies.

Eg: A famous political leader of a political party in India, Mr Rahul Gandhi, he become the vice president of congress party by his mother's and family grace.

We also seen many Hollywood and Bollywood superstar kids who try to become an good actor, but cannot got the success as they come by taking less amount of risks.

Risk creates an responsibility in ones life, which help then to get succeed, a man without responsibility will become apathetic, lonely.

Secondly if a person is too risky in his life, then this type of persons are dangerous, they didn't sit silently or calmly in their life.And due to their behavior other relative can suffer. Too much risks is dangerous in life.

Eg: As great investor Mr Warren Buffet once said that don't put all eggs in one basket for the matter of share market, we have to restrict our self for taking too much risks.

Thirdly the combination of risk and cautious planning will lead us to make our life more comfortable and worthy. This type of persons are smart persons and their decision are called smart decision.One who learned to create a balance between risk and comfort will surely get the success in his life.

To sum up i said that before taking the risk a person can look after all the essential behaviors of that risk, but do not hesitate from the consequences.