Teachers salary should be based on the academic performance of the students

Teaching- is the process in which one person accords valuable information about related topic, as best as possible. Here, the above statement claim teachers should remunerate on the basis of the performance of the students. It is quiet, a bit, inappropriate in my opinion because one's ability to do something does not rely upon another person ability to do something, so I would like to disagree with the above claim, and I will be further describing this topic on upcoming paragraph.

Furthermore, teachers are the education provider and students are the learner, whose ability to perceive the information provided by teachers differ from one another. Let us consider, there are a lot of students in one classroom, and the teacher is teaching them with a great effort and enthusiasm. At that time, he asked a several question to the student of the class about what he have taught right now: as a result, few of them are only able to give a better answer. But, it does not mean that teacher is not paying attention while teaching may be rest of the students are not paying attention, maybe they are busy in their quixotic world. Therefore, it will not be valid to claim that teacher's salary should be based on student performance.

Besides these all, students have different nature, and different mental ability to tackle the impediments. Teachers are only the one who direct them toward right path. Hence, teachers cannot be solely responsible for the bad performance of students in the school because they spend time on their home also. If they did not study well at home and depend only on what they were taught in the school, it will not be sufficient for them to achieve higher grade. For a example, there are two student who are good at class among which one of them spend a lot of time in school and home for study, and another one only depends upon class studies, as a result that one who spend more time on study on both places get higher score. Therefore, due to the perfunctory behavior of student toward study, their study degrades for which we cannot blame teacher.

However, sometimes it is a teacher responsibility to evaluate the seriousness of the student at class, but if he or she fails to do so: consequentially, student will lose their interest on study, but it does not mean teacher are only responsible for this because students also have to realize by themselves the importance of education in their life. Though, sometimes teacher lack attention toward student, they will not stop to do their duty that is to teach.

At last, in a conclusion, the relationship between student performance and the teacher's salary is invalid as claimed above because the performance of student depends on other factors like how much they are interested toward study and their mental ability to understand and tackle the problems as well as their devotion toward their goal and study.