Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In dev

The advent of new technology haved paved way for the growth of science , reasoning and an end to superstition. Other the last the last few two hundered years man has invented and inculcated new technology in order to crub problems. When we compare the life of humans in the 18th century to the current lifestyle it has alleviated to a high state.

Technology is an alternative for solution, when we look at the discovery of any new technology the cause for invention is mainly because there was problem existing and people work towards over coming it. For instance, Electricity was invented by Edison to light up bulbs as there no proper method to limunate in the night. Although there were lamps which cosumed fat to burn these were dangerous, at times it could burn down a house. Technology is a solution to the problems, need less to say it is increase the comfort of humans.

Over the years new inventions has improved to the connectivity among people, with a smart phone today you can can talk to people around the globe. This saves time, in the early ages people used pigeons to convey messages which was no guarantee and later postal system came into existence. Technology has not just saved time but also life of humans with high tech equipments in hospitals it is easy to detect diesease and operate.

But there may draw backs too, technology might be a boon to humans but it is cause to the extinction of many animals. The cell phones signals that we use is harmful for bees which makes it difficult to navigate. The autobile that we consider as the greatest invention in the transportation history is causing global warming, which not olny effects the lives of aimals but also humans.

To conclude technology is a real advantage to humans considering the problems it has solved. We can travel faster, talk to any one any where. With all the above explaination we can say that humans are living comfortable with the help of technology.