There is little justification for society to make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in money and jobs, to save endangered animal or plant species. Ways

The government of the countries always have the struggle to pay the tax money for saving and protecting environments or using it for the welfare of people. Many people and residents believe that protecting the animal and plant species that they might naturally extinct in one day is unreasonable and the governments have to pay the budget and taxes on the welfare and convenience of their residents. From my vantage point, governments should pay the tax money to protect the environment because in this way they can make more money by attracting more tourists and prevent the spread of illnesses.

To begin with, by investing and paying more money for the protection of the environment, could attract more tourists. In this way, the governments can make more money and use this money for building more schools, hospitals, and universities in the country. In addition, this money could help the economy of the country to become independent from income of oil. For instance, the Turkey governments decided to invest and use the revenue from taxes and their budget on protecting their unique environment, therefore, they become one the most famous countries that have the high number of tourists and visitors in the year.

In addition, protecting from the environment have many positive consequences and effects on the life and health of humans. Currently, there are many cities and countries that face various kinds of environment issue and crisis like polluted streams, air, and radioactively contaminated soils. These kinds of contaminants have a direct relationship to the abrupt spread of illnesses and human health issues. For instance, in my country, because of less attention of governments to the protection of environment the city of Khuzestan face to plenty of environmental issues including dusty air and polluted streams, therefore, the number of people have the asthma attack or depression increase abruptly.

On the other hand, I believe that in many countries the environmental issues should not be on the priority because they have to overcome more important economic and political issues. Because the first duty of every government of countries is trying their best to make the life of their resident more convenient in some cases they have to overcome the crisis like poverty by paying more budget on providing more job opportunities.

In conclusion, according to all above-mentioned details and examples, it is crystal clear that paying more money to save the environment can make more money for the country. In addition, protecting the environment have a direct effect on the human health and in this way the governments can prevent people from many kinds of mental and physical illnesses. On the other hand, in some cases that the country faces the more important crisis, it is better to pay more money for the welfare of people.