It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

There are many people who believe that working in short hours for five days in a week could give them the opportunity to have more time in a week to spend for their hobbies such as going out with friends, watching TV and reading their favorite books. On the other hand, I believe that working in the long hours job for three days sequential could keep you more concentrate on your job and give you more time to entertain.

First of all, what makes people so encourage to take full-time jobs for just three days of the week is increasing the percentage of concentration in their career. As a matter of fact, working for a long time and 3 days in sequence could give the opportunity to the employees to focus on their careers and responsibilities. For this reason, the employees manage their program and their schedule to do their responsibilities for just 3 days of the week and avoid the distractions might lower their concentration. However, the people and employees who have to work five days of week part time could not manage their time easily and might distract easier than the people who work for three hours in a week with full concentration. The latest research examination on the California states represents that the companies that have employees who have to work long hours for just three days in the week make more benefits than other companies that have employees with the regular schedule. The scientists believe that these higher benefits are the significant consequences of the high-level of employees concentration on their career. Thus, working for three days a week could have more advantages than working five days a week.

In addition, one of the remarkable advantages of working long hours for three days in the week is having more time to spend on entertainment. These people have the chance to make several plans for the rest of their week and enjoy most of their time to spend on going on vacations, hanging with friends and playing sports. For instance, I remember when I was in college in abroad, I had a chance to work as a research assistant for one of my professor's project. She made me work long hours for three days a week. Therefore, the rest of the week I had the chance to visit many fantastic and historical monuments of the city. In contrast, if I had to work for five days of the week I did not have much time sightseeing and enjoy my time there.

In conclusion, according to all above mentioned, it is crystal clear that taking the career that makes you work for long hours for three days have more benefits than the jobs you have to work for five days of the week. Because the jobs that you have to work all week can reduce your concentration on your responsibility, also you have to spend all of your time to do your tasks instead of enjoying your time.