To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

In this issue the author cited that for the better understanding of the society one have to must study in the major city. As education is the most important for the humans’ success and failure. I agree that for better study and for the better future one have to study in major cities.

As the major city have a more facilities for the study. Study in the major study will surely augment their study to another level. University and schools in major cities have more facility for the study it have a high technology software, it have a good study material, good library ,more experienced faculties .It have more courses for the study .So, the person want to study for the particular can study there. For the example In India as Bangalore is hub for the computer and information technology study in that will help the student for better future. Study in major city will not only help for their better study as the bigger company is situated in major city.so ,the job opportunity for the student in bigger city has a higher then another city that will help a person for placement in well-established company. For the classic example as survey shows that in India person lived in major city such as Mumbai, Bangalore has a more job opportunity and salary compared to other city and towns which will help for their better future.

Study in major city not only important for better study and job opportunity it will also person for their personality development. Study in major city will help person how to deal with different situation and different kind of problem it will help person to withstand with different kind of problem. Study in major also help for the person to build social contact as he connected with more people. They came to understand different characteristics of social life.

However, study in major city is not the easy. Major city have a more expense for study as they provide more amenity. Major city also have high cost for accommodation, food, travel than any other cities. They might have difficulties at initially but, if they fight against effectively they can prevail these difficulties.

In sum ,as major city is integral part of the country for technology ,economy, entertainment it will help person for their overall growth .So for better study , job opportunity , personality development and to understand characteristics of society it is require for the student to study in major city.