As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Knowledge is one of the most essential factors to achieve a goal. Until one doesn't have full knowledge over a subject, he could not excel in it. Thus, acquiring knowledge makes the concepts clearer and at times what the solution is expected might not be the one. Hence creating complexations and enigmatic situations.

Everything seems to be easy and possible until one has full knowledge of it. While working on a college project of making an Atmospheric water generator, we initially thought that its a simple condensation process. But, later on, digging on more information we discovered various processes to achieve the same goal of extracting water from the atmosphere. Along with this, there were many new concepts which we came across. Thus, what might seem to be easy and plausible might not always be that straightforward until we have proper knowledge of that subject.

Things might appear easy and plausible at first, but after learning and exploring more about them might change this opinion. For instance, during the school days, everyone might have performed the experiment of Baking soda volcano in the school's Science Exhibition. At first, in lower grades, the students aren't taught about volcanoes and their eruption phenomenon. But after acquiring more knowledge in higher classes, they come across this volcanic eruption phenomenon in detail and get to know the real working of it. Thus, what they thought to be a simple experiment in childhood, turned out to be a more complex reaction when they studied it in higher classes. Thus, acquiring more knowledge, makes things a bit complex and difficult to understand.

Things might appear easy and plausible at first, but after exploring more about them might change this opinion. For instance, recently a high profile suicide case of Sushant Singh Rajput in India was a trending controversial matter. At first, based on substantial pieces of evidence it seemed to be a normal suicide case, but after further investigation, many high profile names came into picture which made the case complex and mysterious. From this, one could infer that, acquiring more knowledge not always makes things comprehensible, instead more cryptic and complex.

When one has full knowledge of a subject, he will study all the pros and cons before making any decision. For instance, while designing a simple bridge an engineer needs to perform numerous calculations, tests of materials, have sound knowledge of materials to be used, etc. He has to look into all the failure conditions before building and avoid them by making correct decisions. Thus, bearing knowledge has made the problem more cryptic than comprehensible. On the other hand, if an uneducated meson is asked to build a bridge, he will build it in no time as he won't look into the technical terms and thus will take less time as compared to an engineer. Thus, having half knowledge could prove to be very dangerous.

In conclusion, yes, it is true that acquiring knowledge makes things more complex and enigmatic, but it is good to invest time in solving these complex problems to find long-lasting solutions. Pursuing half-knowledge could not only be dangerous for oneself but also for others.