As we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensible but more complex and mysterious

Knowledge is vast. A person cannot says that he or she has full fledge knowledge about a particular thing. As we get to know about something, we go deeper to know more and more. when we acquire knowledge, things become lucid, at the same time complex and mysterious. I partly agreed with the above statement. A person cannot say that things always become more complicated rather than comprehensible.

To begin with, everybody learns from the scratch. If one thinks of complexities of gaining knowledge then no one won't to acquire knowledge. For example: when children go to school for education, they go with the intention of acquiring knowledge, they never think what are the complexities they have to face after gaining knowledge. Also some people they just focus on the information they get, but some people they just put their mind behind the information, for them knowledge about a particular thing become complex. Sometimes, it depends on a person how they see things and how much they put effort for that thing.

In addition to this, people had done a lot of research about the earth, the universe and many more things. As scientists had done a lot of research which is quite complex. As they get to know everyday about something, for them getting clear information means getting more complexities. They have to go deeper and deeper. But at the same time, many pictures get cleared. Knowing about history, for example: Indian history is somewhat complex, when a person gets to know who was the first President and Prime Minister, who were the other ministers at that time, one gets a curiosity to know about each and every minister or leader at that time. What are the things they had done for the country and how they fought the war, and so on.

Furthermore, expanding the knowledge is not harmful for anyone. To know more information and knowledge is actually good, we get to know about so many things, what is going on in the world. In school, if a student has commerce background, the student learns accounts, business and finance. After that when students plan to go to college, then they study in detail about the topic which they have only peripheral knowledge. If they get more knowledge doesn't mean that they will get themselves into complexities. Instead, they will be fortunate that they get a chance to get and explore more knowledge.

To conclude this, I would like to say that as we are acquiring more knowledge, we are definitely forming a more comprehensive understanding of things in the world. Otherwise we lack behind. Also, adding more knowledge and information to the existing one will help and make things more clear and understandable.