We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes.

Every person will have their own experiences of failures and success and learns lessons from these experiences. But the valuables lessons will be when a person is struggling. When a person is struggling he/she will be aware of his/her weakness, reason for failure, well wishers. So, i agree with the issue because people tend to learn a lot from their failures.

There will be many situations where people fail. These experiences makes a person aware of his strengths and weakness which helps the person in rectifying his mistakes and strengthening himself. But when a person is enjoying success he/she will not be aware of his weakness and this does not give the person the chance to improve himself. We can take the example of famous scientist Thomas Alva Edison who is well known for inventing bulb. Thomas Alva Edison creates the bulb at his 100th try. People often say that he failed 99 times before creating the bulb. But he often states that he learned how to not make a bulb 99 times that made him to make the 100th attempt successful. So, people learn from the reasons of their failure and improve them which makes them successful.

In the present generation there are many people who have facade. There will be many people around someone when he is successful and some try to cheat them when they get and opportunity. But there are only few people who will be one’s side even when they are struggling in their life and it teaches us a lesson on whom not to trust. Failure teaches us a lesson that everyone who is by our side when we are successful are not our well wishers. Failure shows who truly are our well wishers. It teaches us about the people whom not to trust and whom to trust.

Failure teaches us many lessons like mistakes made, weaknesses, people to trust. By being aware of our mistakes, people get to learn where to make themselves better and what to avoid next time there by making a person to go on the right path towards success . These failure experiences also teaches about the trust, deceit which makes a person to endure more hardships and makes him more stable mentally.

People tend to learn a lot when they are failures than they are successful. Because it gives an overall view of all our present condition which can be taken as lessons to improve. So, failure lessons paves path for success and makes a person to be better.