We learn through direct experience; to accept a theory without experiencing it is to learn nothing at all.

We, human beings start to learn things at a very tender age when we were born navie in this world clueless of any process, due to our daily encounters with the world seeing and learning how to handle and manage suitaions we learn. This oberserving and learning is called learn by experience.It is rightly said that experience is the greatest teacher and we learn through the suitaions we encounter each day.

Expriences have given has wider and better prospects towards any suitaions and it is accpected that experience is the best teacher. For instance if we want to learn how to drive a car or use a mobile phone what is the most prefered way of doing it? Is it getting first hand experience of it or by reading the guide again and again? True we will learn a lot of things about the structre of the car horsepower of the engine but when it comes on how to drive a car it's a different story. Unless and until we encounter various suitaions and different traffic problems we cannot understand truely how to drive a car. Similarly the case for mobile phone unless and until we touch and use the mobile phone it is quite impossible toperfectly run it. Hence we need to have the experience of practically doing the thing to understand fully the working of anything and perfect learning comes through experience.

When we accept a theory without applying it in real world, we learn less. It cannot be said that we learn nothing. Since there can be various suitaions which have a very less chance of happening and can be extremely dangerous so we need to learn therotcially or by reading abourt such cases and be preapred for the problem to act on it. A mangement student during his course of education is taught about various types of a loss a company suffers and how to counter those problems according to the market suitaion. The student while working in a company never wishes to face such crisis that his company face losses but in worse case if they do happen he needs to be ready to face such problems. Hence knowing the theory about a particular problem can make us preapre about the condition forehand. Therefore we cannot say that learning a theroy is learning nothing at all.

A perfect mixture about learning can be made out of mixture of practical learning and theortical learning together. We can apply both the aspects of learning to find the best way to learn and move ahead. For instance our education system is vaguely based on this concept. From the intinal stages only we are provided a larger amount of theory and a susequent amount of practical knowledge with it. Our schools have classrooms where we read a concept theoritically and labs where we can apply that theortical knowledge and gain practical knowledge of it. Though in our scholling system major focus is based on theortical knowledge and less importance is given to practical knowledge. Hence we need to find a perfect amalgum to both of these methods and find the best way to make perfect learning.

Therefore from this discussion we can conclude that experience is the greatest teacher but it would be wrong to say that learning a theory without experiencing it is learning not at all. We can achieve perfect learning only via a possible combination of both.