The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The well-being of society is determined by the people living in the society their lifestyles, their life standard, culture tradition and so forth. There are many factors for assessing the well-being of society also the well-being of society reflects the development of the society. Moreover it depends on the people of the society to shape the well-being of the society. I strongly agree with the above assertion that society well-being is enhanced when many of its people question authority that is by question or evaluation the cultures and tradition is the society can reshape the society.

First and foremost, there are many prevailing conventional belief that have made the society fall backward. There are so many superstitious belief in the society which help to degrade rather than progress the society. For instance, in our society there is the system that people are inclined toward the superstitious belief if a person is sick that they take them to monks rather than taking them to hospital. Furthermore, there types of conventional and harmful belief should be abolished is the society. Because these are benighted the society rather than reforming. So, the people should eradicate these types of belief which would rather harm the society.

Moreover, the society doesn’t like to accept or make reform they want keep as it is. The world is rapidly progressing every day new technologies is invented which makes the people easiness in the life so, society which still follow the old traditions should question their authorities to reform the societies with new ideas and principles. In some of the society in our country, there is system or tradition that women are deprived of education, and as per today’s world the knowledge and education is the foremost things to make a space in the world, so question with the authorities and abolished the old tradition with new one will help the people in the society to have freedom or of their own interest and help their to come up with new creative or innovative idea which helps in enhancing the society.

Finally, the societies well-being can be shaped by the people living the society by correcting their erroneous tradition and superseding those with the new one. The people of the society should have meeting and come up with new concept of enhance their society so that their well-being will enhance. For instance , if a societies is becoming polluted then their people should come up themselves be united and thinking of making the communities clean rather than expecting all form the government.

To sum up, the people has their own responsibility to enhance their society well being by supplant their old convention tradition with the maverick and innovative ideas which will help them to have the comfort and ease.