Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most of parents think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. But others believe that it is beneficial to get both attend school together. These arguments have some advantages and disadvantages.

Letting boys and girls in mixed schools will prepare them in their next real life. By attending mixed school, the boys and the girls will have the experiences when they studying together. It will certainly be an advantage for them when they start working together in the same environment. Furthermore, the boys or the girls will not have strange feeling to face each other. It supports them in the future by letting them study together in a school.

On the other hand, the negative effects follow when the boys and the girls put into the same school. For instance, at a certain age, the boys and the girls will come into feeling or love toward their classmates. Consequently they can not focus on their study and impact to their academic. If the students can not concentrate on their school then, there will problem for them attending the class. It has dire effects on their future. That is why it is necessary putting the boys and the girls in order to their gender for better education.

Last but not least, by separating the boys and the girls in school, it helps school to dicipline the students. we know that it s generally agreed that the boys often make chaos and break the rules in school. If schools let them together, the girls will get influence by the boys’ attitude.

To conclude, there are many disadvantages letting the boys and the girls in mixed school. That is why parents prefer to separate them from attending the same school.