Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or

In modern society, people have different opinions on whether it is fair or not about the people who are popular on a specific sport being more wealthy against whom counterpart. In my opinion, it is worth the sports expert to be rich because of distinctiveness of the sports industry.

As a matter of fact, professional atheletes need more well-made, technically designed gears in order to perform better records in the competitions. That is why there are a lot of commpanies which produce various sport gears those all have an intention to hire athletic celebrities as a commercial advertisement model. Those companies advertise that one famous athlete who put the gears made by the company on showed a fabulous performance in the competition to ordinary people. It is seriously effective way to announce their products are beneficial to use in general.

On the other hand, regarding the other experts, such as doctors, teachers and so on, they recognise that they are really essencial in the community, however, unfortunately, there is nobody to support financially. This is because there are no commercial benefits to support them. Despite of this reason, those kind of professional careers distribute to our society more than expert athletes indeed.

In conclusion, in my point of view, it is inevitable that the sports celebrities are able to earn more money because of the situation that I stated. Therefore, it is fair especially in the commercial perspective.