The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

It is widespread practice that human beings has pushed the fauna on the verge of extinction due to intensively industrialized activities on the land and marine areas. Below are some explanations for this phenomenon, followed by the feasible solutions in order to preserve the animal species.

One the one hand, there is some reasons as to why human activities pose a threat on the existence of some animals. The first prominent cause is that deforestation or illegal land explotation has triggered the loss of inhabitats for the wild animals, aiming to serve industrialisation and modernization. For instance, people have the tendency to cut down trees zones for the construction of infrastructure or tourism areas to meet growing people’s demand.

As a result, The animal species are compelled to leave their inhabitats for seeking the food resources and new homes for survive. The second issue is that the intensity in terms of exploiting marine resources has been more concerned in these days. It is not unusual that some human activities involving catching fish or minerals exploitation under the sea brings considerably income for locals. Therefore, some marine species are more likely to suffer diseases or death from leaking oil or capture by the electric tools.

One the other hand, some measures are essential to taken on the protection of these fauna and flora. Initially, The government need to take the responsibily on the perservation their nation’s resources by impose strictly policies, even imprision related to banning deforestation or poaching. The following solution is that organiszations such as NGOs take some projects of searching the vulnerability in modern life and raising donation to perform specific stratetries. Last but not least, individuals have to go hand in hand by raising awareness of the adverse reccurpersions of excessively nature exploitation.

In conclusion, it seems to me that culprits for above scenario are atributed to deforestation or intensive harness of natural resources. Furthermore, there are lot of measures to rescue the endanger species from disapperance in the near future