Some people think that governments should do more to make their citizens eat a healthy diet. Others believe that individuals must take responsibility for their own diet and health. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is true that balanced diet is is of great necessary for growth psychologically and physically aspects. It is argued that responsibility of state in promoting a healthy diet for their inhabitants is dispensable part in strategies. However opponents contend that balanced diet is problem of individuals in their development. I am of opinion that involve of both personal and government bring own merits. In this essay, I will examine and analysis of personal and governmental perspective to support for my view.

On the one hand, it is commonly believed that national actions should be taken towards diet that gains more quality. It is understandable that since citizens possess a balanced diet that assists them in prompting more well-being, this is driving force in achieving social and economic attainments. One of the clearer examples for this fact is that Japanese was seemed as those is the shortest on the world in the past. From that view, japan government made decision in alternation of citizen’s diet by policies and proposals, that enables japan nation have average high becoming more improved after certain period of time. As a result, Japanese gain confidence and respect in communication, they focus on enhance their productivity and make contribution on massive prosperity of this countries. Another issues that deserve to mention is that when state take responsibility on meals daily basis, this means residents are is no longer to be worrying on occurrence of chemicals or toxic wastes in their diet. It is not unusual in these days that human has suffered variety of diseases related to inequality diet like cancer or poisoning. This makes lives become more anxiety and reduce in long span.

One the other hand, it is recognized that every individuals should assume their responsibility when their country have inadequate ability in meeting this demand. In the fact, in some disadvantaged countries, government need spend their budget on medical or education problems that is more essential. Therefore, citizens should place more attention on their meals to be a health individual in supporting nation gaining prosperous country in the years ahead. Secondly, individuals have various healthy demand and need to have different diet. Since they perceive this, they may equip themselves with own balanced diet that is appropriate of nutrients and financial condition. They are more independent and do not affect from state’s programs that is not suitable for some cases.

In conclusion, it seems to me that, balanced diet has increasingly importance in personal growth as well as whole society. I think that state play crucial role in creating health meals for their citizens, however individuals keep decisive part in order to meeting own demand but gain high effective.