The computer is becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of computer use in education and give your own opinion

The most advance electronic gadget of the digital world, computer is holding the most significant position in obtaining as well as sharing information. Computer although has drawbacks however, if used appropriately, it can magnify the capability of learners beyond the horizon. This essay will demonstrate how computer is playing its major role in reshaping the modern world and will also illustrate the major drawbacks with the relevant opinion and reach to the conclusion.

Unlike other scientific breakthrough innovation in the field of computing has also amazed the world. Gadgets is the only medium which provides individual the permission to access the most remarkable innovation of the century, which would be referred as information. Our history is known like never before and the future is yet to become the most advance civilization of the mankind which is only possible through computer. The way we are learning and evolving in almost every discipline, ranging from biology; which looks through the smallest creatures to the astronomy that search for the extraterrestrial animal all is being promoted only by the means of computing, without which it would almost be impossible to receive the higher level of education. This remarkable invention ensures the vital role it possess in the field of learning.

The change and invention never have all the merits it has its drawbacks too. Out of which data breach and piracy is the major problem to look after. The world is all about information and its insecurity is the crucial issue. Moreover, there is so much information in the internet that can be accessed via computer which can form chaos as it is difficult to choose the right information the enthusiast desires. It is like we are in a library of all the possible knowledge a world can handle, yet confused and hopeless to search for the best suitable information.

Computing is full of opportunities and innovative ideas, which also has its own demerits but if used appropriately with intelligence, the humankind can reach the milestone in education that no any known species has reached. This ensures the advantages of computer holds greater position in the field of learning.

To conclude, computer is the only advance medium to accumulate, store and explore the information which will bring new light in the field in learning. It also possesses a threat and if utilized with caution this will be the era changing invention that holds the secrets of all the knowledge the human race can own.