A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

It is common belief that having a mixture of nationalities allows a country to develop more quickly and make it more interesting. In my perspective, I completely agree this view for many reasons.

One of the most worth-mentioning reason is multicultural. When people who is from foreign countries immigrate to a country like the USA, they also take their culture into one. This can lead to a various lifestyles which reflect their characteristics. That can make people more exciting and freedom to choose what things are suitable for them. For example, people live in highly diversity area, they can easier to choose traditional cuisine that they like. Moreover, they can talk different people in their communities, thereby improving their ability to communicate more effectively in a variety of contexts.

Another reason why I hold this view is advantages for local companies. It can be seen that each ethnic group have different strengths. Indeed, if a company need to overcomes some problems that they face in the market, they should aggregate all opinions. As a result, each person can give a comment which base on their experiences, including the strengths in their culture. Following that, the manager can easier to analysis what it can solve for each problem. Furthermore, in order to spread products or services to other countries, the corporate would ask their staff who was born and raise in these countries about life and culture. By doing it, the can understand local citizen, making logical strategy in their business plan.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that a combination immigrants from nationalities can provides many benefits for a country. This is due to the abundant life it creates and help local people develop their economic.