Currently, there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are alternative usages of medicine, and absolutely is a controversial issue. Some people believed that these kinds of methods are not enough sufficient and useful, while others believe that is a good idea to examine new alternative methods in medicine and medical sciences. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss this issue and will paraphrase this topic.

Thanks to technology, are occurred different methods in medicine, and now we can use some special drugs for different illnesses. This kind of trend was used in the past for curing some unknown sicknesses, but that time mainly because of lacking science in medicine most of the people missed their life.

On the one hand, alternative forms of medicine in some ways are ineffective or even can be dangerous. The reason why is, for doctors or experts in this field does not accept the side effects of alternative ways or drugs. On the other hand, they believe that the condition of the human body and some scientific factors vary from person to person, so they cannot make a comprehensive decision.

Last but not least, the use of the alternative form of medicines in some situation is unavoidable. For instance, for some people who suffer from bad injuries or damages in an accident, doctors for saving their life have to use these kinds of methods.

To conclude, every new method and alternative ways have their own advantages and disadvantages, but experts are should aware of these pros and cons and try to improve them, and decrease the side effects of them especially the worst ones.