Some people believe the aim of university education is help graduate get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience knowledge.

The university education is a controversial topic. Some people believe university qualification or grade just help people to find job easily in job market, other and me is included argue university education has other advantages for person and their society. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss both views and give some relevant examples in order to paraphrase my ideas.

On the on hand, educations in upper level (universities and college) help individuals to improve their skills for their future careers. Therefore, people who have certificates and skills in some special major can compete easily with others in job market. However, many supporters claim university can improve student’s skills for their future’s occupation.

On the other hand, there is opponent’s idea about this topic. They believe universities beside education can bring more benefits for persons and their societies. For instance, they argue people who have academic education can bring social opportunities for their societies in different parts. This part of society can help to make different campaigns for social, economic and health problem that societies face with them.

However, nowadays, education has an important role for individuals to make different changes not only in their life, but also in their society, and also create different chances for them even in their private life and in communication with external world.

To conclude, it would be better educationalists try to learn social points for students, and emphasis the importance standards of learning, which give advantages for both societies and individuals.