Technology has taken control of some peoples’ lives. We should try to take control of technology. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, technology in a different level of our life has an important role, but some people believe that we should control technology in our lives, and we would be better have a balanced life. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss this issue, and give some details about my opinion.

On the one hand, we live in technology century, and we have to use different methods or tools that depend on technology. On the other hand, for some people technology is important whereas they follow new technology and they are techie person.

In some countries especially developed countries technology overcome on peoples’ life even in simple usages and people are becoming addicted to it, but I think it would be better we have a balanced plan in our life for using of technology, while many people believe that without it we cannot do some tasks.

However, in some parts of our life, we have to use new inventions, tools, and technology mainly because one part of our life will be complete with the theme. Therefore, sometimes it is unavoidable. Some statistics show that more than half of people in the world use more than 4 hours in a day of technology in their daily time. The obvious example is; smartphone.

To conclude, by technology our life would be more convince and efficiency rather than without it. The main point is that people should try to use it normally, and it does not control their life.