Do you think the consumer should avoid over packed products or is it the responsibility of producers

In recent years, the variety and selectivity of commodities increase the number of goods that are excessively packaged by the industry in order to increase sales. It is put forward by some people that consumer should have a responsibility to avoid this problem. On the other hand, believe that producers also should stop to over-packing any of product. In this essay will point out the main point this issue and sum up a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, many manufacturer over-packing in order to increase profit. However, this consumption pattern is very welcome in customers shopping way. Because they think good product equally nice package. As this point can see producers for selfish interests make a major problem such as overwrapping product.

There are some arguments point out most customers should have common sense and morality, due to most over-wrapping product almost made by plastic. To avoid shopping over-packeing product can help less influence the environment in the future.

In conclusion, it can be observed that there are both the argument up against each other, there are strong and valid points on both view. I believe that we should more care about our environment and avoid over-packaged no matter you are a producer or customer.