Economic progress is one way to measure the success of one country, while some people think there are other factors. What other factors should be considered? Within these factors, you think anyone is more important than the others?

Some people believe that a country is considered as success when it gains economic prosperity. However I firmly agree that some other criteria such as education, happiness or medical care should be placed more emphasis in comprehensive growth in a nation. In this essay, I will give explanations for above elements and determine that is the most vital with several certain reasons.

The first point in favor of index happiness is extremely essential in deciding any nation whether achieve success or not. It is unusual in these days that citizens in affluent countries say that they actually do not have feelings of pleasant or happiness despite of earning much more money. Practically, citizens in these countries only are abundant in material but not psychology. The clear example for this phenomenon is that workers or scientists has suffered strains in working to the extent that they commit suicide or experience mental disorders. The second outstanding issue is that educational system in quality guarantee to successful path of a country in the long term. In fact, industrialized nation not only pay more attention for economic investment but strengthen in development of education. Admittedly, to ensure sustainable growth in the future, later generation need to be created optimal conditions in individual progress with aim to serve for economy as whole as society better.

In my point, problem involved in health care gains more importance any other factors. Initially, access to medical care is basic right human and a measure to ensure a standard of living. Citizens are not more likely to have productive efficiency if not possessing good health status. It is true that healthy workforce may make greatly contribution on general economy. The reason that should be mentioned is that to get index happiness, all citizens need be receive immediate health care services. It is affordable with low – income families and reach residents in remote areas. As a result, the country is attributable to success when getting high quality in health care for their residents.

In conclusion, it seems to me that there are variety of factors leading to success in a nation from education to happiness. In addition, element of medical care is the most crucial among them.