Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Various forms of technologies are invading our homes at such a progressive rate that on an average with each passing day we encounter an enitrely novel product based on some new and advanced scientific and mathematic experiments. Some people always have positive outlook for these invasions while others always remain skeptical about their usage. Eventually, it raises a question whether these advancement can actually act as a boon to solve several environmental problems that world faces today? Some people are of the opinion that many envrionmental problem will soon get resolved by these techonlogies while others are of the view that technologies might not be that beneficial in solving environmental issue that haunt todays world. In my opinion, i mostly agree with the people that believe that technological advancement will serve a positive role in solving myriad of problems that our environment faces today. I feel this way for two reasons.

Firstly, technologies which can reduce our carbon emission per capita has been a focus of most of countries from past few decades. These focus have started to even give us some fruits in countries where their usage are being tested. For instance - Netherland's move toward electric cars saw significant improvement in its air quality from the time of its implementation. Similar projects around the world with their backbone relying heavily on new technological adavncement has begun prividing results in various sectors. Use of solar energy around the world is one such advancement, whose use has been viewed as a major step in tackling with the harmful gases that its alternate release otherwise. Acknowledgment of these products with constant effort to increase their efficiency and reduce cost will certainly make it possible to solve various issues faced by our environment.

Additionally, their are several technological advancement whose growth in recent year have shown to have indirect benefit to our enivronment. Data science advancement and applying knowlegde of analytics to copious amount of businesses is one such advancement. For example - companies nowdays use prediction models to predict amount of raw material that they have to order, and these predictions are so accurate that waste of unused material is reduced to minimum. Such waste can actually act as bane for our environment when it gets dumped in large quantity to ocean and river fronts. These indirect advancement have started to recognize their true potential and with increase in develpment of such techonlogies, our environment will cetainly benefit from their usage.

However, role of humans to not get complacent over time with whatever advancment in these field will definitely play an important role. Additionally, advertisement of such technologies to every remote corner of the world will equally play a significant role for these products to eradicate several environmental problems. In essance, technologies that are being made can actually make use of their true potential only when people accept these with open arms.

In conclusion, science and mathematics will continue making changes in the ways we live in this planet and applications of these field with contribution and involvement of people to advertise and apply them can certainly make huge difference in saving our environment.