Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In recent years,the government of many countries have started focusing on building train station instead of roads like before.personally,I perfectly agree with this view.

As the transporting demand is higher and higher,creating many types of move is essential matter but it leads to the growth of vehicles and roads are too quickly.that invisibly make us to get some troubles such as pollution,traffic jam,etc. Fortunately ,railways is gradually built up more and it can resolve these problems. Besides,moving by train is also safer and less dangerous; For instance, In 2016,the number of accident came from roads accounts for over 70%.Meanwhile,this figure of railways is just 3%. it is clearly seen that railways is better more than roads in many cases. but the only disadvantage is constructing railways will be costly so much,especially money and natural resources. so that the governments have had to reduce the construction of roads and just concentrated on building railways . proof is roads construction have decreased 54% in five recent years. In contrary,building railways still rises continuously year to year; Increase 23% in 2014 then 52% in 2016 and has no sign of stopping.

In conclusion,the given statement that government should spend money on railways rather than roads is good idea and the truth proved it is right. More and more train station was created,more and more people do not need mind much about their moving safety or they can travel in rush time without the boredom with traffic jam.

but these is not enough.Although many railways exist,many people still choose roads for the main moving. because the fee is quite expensive and many people do not know about the benefits of railway. that make people are hard to reach and use it. I suppose fee has to decrease and advertising is necessary problem too.