Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is an undeniable fact that happiness is a prerequisite to an ameliorate quality of life, albeit happiness cannot be described by any individual in some particular words because there are several factors which play a crucial role in acquiring happiness. This essay will scrutinize the happiness in detail.

At the outset of this new millennium, it is quite laborious to define happiness. Each individual becomes happy from its own specific criteria of happiness. Most people have their own hobby or a treat which gives them immense gratification, while others link the happiness with their occupation and employment, for them, achievement lends a helping hand in uplifting their spirits instantly. For remaining populace, personal belongings are of an indispensable importance. To epitomize, an artist will satisfy only by doing his artworks.

In addition, sporadically contentment from the personal relationships is beyond the splendid conditions. For instance, spending even a fraction of time from the hectic schedule of a whole day with your offsprings help in eliminating all the worries and making distress. Not just this, earning a handsome salary perks assists to raise the feelings of contentment. As a result, an adult who is fulfilling all the basic necessities of his family is being regarded as happy. However, certain exceptions are always there who are unable to satisfy their urge.

Mulling over the topic, due to the various priorities of different people it is strenuous to describe happiness in a few words. For me, happiness is seeing your parents happy and good in health.