Homeschooling belongs to the past and is unacceptable in the modern society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Homeschooling is an old method in the past that many families especially wealthy one preferred thought their children by a tutor in their house, but now this kind of method is becoming out of favor. In the following paragraphs, I am going to extend my ideas about this subject.

Nowadays, with different signs of progress in education methods, parents prefer to send their children to school and university rather than homeschooling because they believe that schools or educational institutes have an important role in children’s social behaviors.

Thanks to improvements in educational systems, many people with different level of IQ and skills will be able to learn education even by themselves. Therefore, we can see that homeschooling is not common than in the past mainly because people access to different sources for learning.

However, in the past people had to use tutors to thought their children, while today there are different sources such as e-book or online sources for someone who have not enough time or even money to spend it for different classes. The self-study methods and books somehow put on the space of homeschooling and tutorial.

In conclusion, it would be better learn in different ways and styles of study to children using electronic resources, self-study programs. In addition, they can learn how to deal with their problems in the educational part of their life.