One day the worlds’ oil and gas reserve will run out. The search for alternative energy sources like wind power, solar power, burning waste, and power are causing as much environmental manage as the oil and nuclear power sources they are intended to replace.

Use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

Many scientists believe that oil and gas sources will be run out in the future. They believe that the use of alternative resources and especially renewable resources is the best solution and absolutely is a greenway. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss this issue and the advantages of these kinds of sources.

On the one hand, oil and gas one day will run out, and we have to find other sources as an energy source. On the other hand, these sources that mentioned in previous lines are not eco-friendly sources and have different disadvantages for our environment. For example, every year for mining of oil from the seabed, oil pollution distribute in all seas in all over the world.

However, many environments institute, especially in Europe and the USA, are trying to find a green solution for this issue. They argue that renewable energy sources such as wind, solar, tidal waves power, and some waste material are the best option in a current situation. For example, we can see many solar panels are fitted in the roof in many European countries. The best example in pioneer of solar and wind power in Germany.

There are a lot of benefits in using eco-friendly sources. Nowadays, all over the world face to climate change phenomenon, which the most reason for it, is using of oil, gas and nuclear power in different sections (houses, factories, and other industrial parts,…) more than usual. The most obvious teats for our environment are climate change, ozone layer depletion, greenhouse effects and melting of ice caps, while eco or green sources they have not these kinds of damages for our planet, and instead, bring clean air and environment for us.

To conclude, using of alternative sources namely wind and solar energy would be better as soon as possible replace in areas with these kinds of potentials, and the government should try to use them in their countries and build some infrastructures to motivate people that keep their environment safe.