An interesting number of people today change their career and place of residence several times during their life. Is this a positive or negative development?

people are free to choose their career and place to work. However, some residents just want to stabilize in one placement whilst some others change their career frequently. Although changing career is too risky specially for middle age, switch job is the fastest opportunity to increase their salary and various benefits. also, people can find the best environment they can work in.

The first opponent is about the development of company. some businessmen argue that it slow down the process because of the different need of jobless, the jumper need to relearn from the beginning. On the other hand, they can apply for the similar major of their career. they can not only solve a problem which they acquire in the old companies, but also more passion for their job when they meet some new problem. These people are usually an extrovert type which they find more interesting in a new environment. For the opposite characteristic, there will be a change to improve their skill to be more frequently.

To sum up, there are many positive rather than negative when they take a job in different placement in their career.