It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that, the internet has brought significant changes to our lives especially as tools of communication since the past two to three decades. A group of bourgeois perceives that cyberspace has an outstanding transmission. Although, a group of antagonist admits that internet is not the leading point for exploring the acknowledgement. Therefore, before commenting on my view both the views should be examined.

Examining the former view, there are innumerous reasons to support the magnificent application of the internet. To begin with, the Internet is the cheapest way of communication, which provides the high-speed data transfer. For instance, these days immense inhabitants use WhatsApp and Facebook. Furthermore, the net also provides high-quality video calling, which indulged bourgeois to a great extent. To illustrate this, millions of people using Google Duo for video calling. Besides this, searching online is very convenient and consumes less time than finding a book in a library.

Although, a group of antagonist believes that internet is not the better source for exploring information. The foremost reason is, many websites are not reliable as the enlightenment of topic varies from sites to sites. To represent this, it has been generally observed that online data are not authentic. Furthermore, electronic information misguides an enormous sophomore. This leads to a misconception of students brain drain activity. Moreover, the downside of getting information from the internet is that there are quite a number of fake and fabricated news spreading.

To sum up and give my opinion, it can be said that applications of the internet have many advantages in the modern era. However, each individual should not rely on only the internet for escalating knowledge as the data could not certain. (Words: 283)