It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both there viws and give your own opinion

Talking about talent is always interesting, particularly about the child talent. Some people said that talent is a gift from the Almighty God, but the others said that talent is one of the thing to discover. So, this essay will discuss more about the talent itself based on my perspective, basic knowledge and also experiences in order to give statement and any reccomendations towards the problem.

To elaborate my point of view, I would like to summarize my thought into two statements. First, based on the fact in the daily life. We can easily found the people with the amazing voice or might we called the effortless ones to sound a beautiful tone from his/her mouth. For example Raissa, the beautiful actress and singer from Indonesia, another example is Michael Jackson, The King of Pop of The World. From their story we can underlined that from the very beginning age of their lifes, both of them and their family realised their voices are a gift from the God. It means in the first point we have to state that in some cases talent were the things that significantly shown as a gift from born.

At the other hands, there are some cases about the people who found their talent from the massive and never ending excercise. Moh Ali, the top kick boxer of the wolrd for example. From his story, we knew that it takes time to reach his position and to get what he had now. Destiny, dream and hope were the things that need a thousand times of excercise. His parents were tried their best to devolop Moh Ali to be a profesional kick boxer since Moh Ali shown his interest on boxing. In this cases, we can underlined that trained and excercised aslo simultaneously built up the talent from no one into someone.

To restate the reccomendation of the problem, we have to emphasize that there are a gifted talent and trained talent. As a parent, the most important thing is to know what is the uniqeness value that our child had. It can be found from the long life process and somehow to do deeptalk with them. After that we help them to boosting up and maximising his/her own passion to get the best version of them whether to be sport person, musicians or anything else.