It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since human is a social being finding reliable and close people has always been a crucial part of our living. An opinion exists that a good blood relations are able to replace any friends giving the person all the benefits of the latter. Although, I agree that life without friendship is hard life without family is not possible.

On the one hand, friend is the one whom you have chosen according to the common hobbies and interests. Being on the same wave-length is the very thing that matters for the comfortable relationships between people. As a rule communicating with full fellows brings nothing but a stress or even anger. For instance, due to the “World” journal surrounded by the like-minded ones almost 80% of human beings feel calmer and happier. Hence, owning a real friend with the same vibes is the way to calmness and a good mood.

On the other hand, family always plays crucial role in individuals life providing with proper help and support. Owning a good family is a gods gift ensuring us with confidence and sense of security. Generally, loving relatives make an effort to encourage and cheer their kinsman in the most difficult situations. For example, my accountant Matvey is the lucky one with the excellent family and as a result he does not require any friends attention. Thus, a good family is a great happiness providing a person with stability and instant help whenever possible.

To conclude even though friends with the same hobbies guarantee an interesting pastime family gives a feeling of complete confidence.