Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problem.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our contemporary word, many people have tended to live in another country due to numerous reasons, even-though they can not speak the country’s official language. It is believed that mentioned issue have posed various unpleasant result for immigrant. I personally agree with the view that speaking based on country’s tongue is the prior need for living in foreign country. In this essay I will put forth some reasons for supporting my idea before arriving at conclusion.

Language is the basic need and crucial implement for communicating among human. When People have lived in another country which it has different language, they will confront many problems in meeting their even smallest needs. For instance, for renting house, buying food, finding job and companionship with other natives. Despite a person has high education degrees even in prestigious university, if he or she could not speak in destination’s tongue, the person would not find qualified job. Az a result these problems are caused by being unfamiliar with language.

Another reason for supporting my position is about culture. Immigrating to other countries not only have always cultural problems, but also lake of knowledge about language of country can easily intensify it. For living in new country, learning culture, traditions and deeds are been possible by communicating with people or via press. Hardly, can people get accustomed to perceiving other culture without understanding their language. Therefore, this issue is referring to necessity of Language.

In sum up, with considering above argument, learning tongue of each

Country is fundamental need. Having enough effort for being profession in language can improve the quality of life dramatically.