Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Many people support the suggestion of existing in foreign state brings about profound issues to society and also practical difficulties. Personally, I have two different opinions on this point of view and I explain it in my essay.

From one hand, relocation to abroad it’s a huge opportunity to comprehend new mode of life, culture and see world contrariwise. For instance, people who enter university in a foreign country deal with new conception of educating, communicating and also social habits, which on the one hand can be considered as practical difficulties, but I think that all these life situations just expand experience and knowledge which will be highly important in life. Furthermore, at the same time people are becoming more adaptive to environment in which they live and easily coping with life complication.

From another hand, society problems which can be cause by nonresidents. The two most significant barriers to people who live in nonnative countries are communication and adaptation in unknown environment. And it is said that without opportunity to assimilate and inability to speak in local language nonresidents face to problems with finding a high payment job, receiving a qualitative healthcare and with other public hardness. These painful lessons we can see in many countries of Europe like UK, France, Germany etc., where are being populated by foreigners from Africa and West Asia and there are formed areas where they live. However, most of these new inhabitants don’t follow the laws, don’t respect current orders and it can cause social trouble as criminal, discrimination and violence.

In conclusion, process of moving to live in a different place is complicated and firstly depends on human beings themselves, if all people would try to understand others there will be no troubles in society.