many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Governments of different countries claim that development of economics is the main purpose. While others believe that there are other ways of growth nation which can help to the same extent. In my essay, I try to consider two different positions on this question.

To begin, it is known that progress of economic is a significant part of a development any country. Financial growth influence on important parts of any advanced nation as business, a stock market, and interior currency. If economy raise, these three constituents go up too, therefore it leads to improvements in living standards of society. As a result, more schools, hospitals, and other social institutions can be built in communities so that will bring benefits to citizens.

On the other hand, economic progress is not always taking a considerable part in significant field of society.There are other types of progress for example technical, which can affect a country not less than economic progress. Technical progress can allow evolving an industrialization of the country, and it can lead to increase the number of jobs.

In conclusion, the economy is obviously a key marker of a country’s success, but social, environmental and health criteria are equally significant.