In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion on this?

Nowadays, engaging children in some paid work in many nations has been receiving a great deal of media attention. Many people think this as exhaustively wrong whereas others consider it is important for learning and taking responsibility from the valuable work experience. I personally think both education and job are necessary for children’s success. Children join in many paid work is similar a coin, which has two sides.

On one hand, children must be educated firstly, so that children may be exposed every subjects such as Maths, Physic, Social, etc. So when they grow up, they can choose the right way to do what they like best, and using this knowledge to create miraculous magic.

On the other hand, engaging paid work with a poor kid is very important for taking responsibility. His circumstance compels him to join in paid work such as dishwashing up, peddle, etc, which is not suitable for children . This paid work takes a lot of time and efforts so kids do not have any time to do their homeworks, even fall the exams. From this reason, give up one’s study situation is becoming serious day by day.

In conclusion, on the whole, based on above discussion, From my perspective, I think children should join in engaging paid work cause it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility but there must be a connection with education to get a suitable job in the future.