Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Different countries believe that the fruitfulness relies on its financial stability, while other people argue, there are some form of progression crucial like the economy as well. This essay will discuss other sector which are equally crucial and the role it play.

The economy is the backbone of any nation. It is of paramount importance to take into account the need for a progressive economy. Financial stability of a country brings sanity. Poor economy can lead to outbreak of communicable diseases or increased crime rate. For instance, in developed countries, there is low recorded number of offenders related to robbery and the diseases of impoverished such as cholera or trachoma.

Furthermore, a strong economy lead to a health nation, psychologically. A crippling economy is a distress to the citizens, as well as the governments. Therefore, growth in the economy brings relief and mental stability and it also increase life expectancy. For example, people from a nation with struggling economy are at high risk of developing heart attacks or psychiatric conditions due to stressors of the economy.

However, the peace of a nation plays a huge role apart from the economic growth. There are some countries which are well-developed, though they experience civil unrest. It is crucial for the government to focus on increasing growth in security system. For example, recently in America they are people, who were shot dead in the city of New Jersey.

In conclusion, the benefits of economic growth outweighs the drawbacks of types of progresses. Economic growth is advantageous, as there will be reduced number of communicable diseases, high employment rate, only to mention a few.