Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Nowadays, many students prefer to break one year after high school and want to do some different activities such as gaining work experiment or travelling the world. There are some both disadvantages and advantages for this circumstance. this essay will show some benefits and drawbacks and try to propose conclusion.

Looking at the details, the main of disadvantage is that students can fall behind their peers when they do not choose to go to the institution. In other words, they can graduate later than others. The reason is that these might live some problems when they study their lessons such adaptation and focusing. For example, if they go to visit some countries along time, they do not get used to be adapt school responsibility when they back home. As a result of, it makes them feel unsuccessful person.

On the other hand, some people reasonably argue that this gap could be helpful for pupils to improve themselves such as work experiment or expanding their vision. that is to say that, young adults can obtain new experiments because they work some business and they will affect working life positively in their future career. Besides, some of them prefer to go to travel the other countries to broad their vision. Since they make some new friends and they learn different cultures, they can expand their perspective against the world. Also, they can improve their the second language .Therefore, they can feel more confident themselves and both these experience tend to provide a chance to rise rapidly in their careers.

To sum up, some people fairly concludes that students have to be supported to break a year after high school for improving themselves, the other view assume that a gap year can make some drawbacks on adolescence. personally, I believe that every child need to give some time for relaxing and this can help them to have better future life.