Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women.

there are some disparity between females and males when it comes to capability and psychology. Therefore, it is insisted that some of the jobs can not be done by male effectively and others by female. furthermore, this seems agreeable, to me. there will be given two clear arguments in favour in the following paragraphs.

First of all, biological development of two genders is main reason in point of my perspective. In spite of being a human, there stands some discrepancy between development of gender’s body both physically and mentally. Thereby, different genders are not able to do some tasks specialized for their partner. In retrospect, in the period of development of humanity, women were the head of the families, tribes and societies. Since, main tasks for humans were to support the family with nutrition. Afterwards, when challenging jobs became significant, males took the rule. Moreover, a healthy proportion of the physically hard works are done by men currently.

Secondly and even more considerably, natural features of sexes are supporting factor in this case. Indisputably, the majority of women have an inclination to select easier work when juxtaposed to men. In terms of men, we can see opposite options. male choose the works difficult not only physically, but also mentally. when we look the statistics of Uzbekistan, 70 percent of lawyers are men in 2018 year. furthermore, owing to being a kind-hearted person, 90% of the nurses are female in the country abovementioned.

By way of conclusion, if the case is looked from the angle of biological growth and natural features, it seems sensible to join with this idea.