Nowadays more people are migrating to other countries than even before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt local customs and codes of behaviours.

there has been an increase in the quantity of people migrating overseas in recent years. it is stated that immigrants should forget about their traditions, habits related to their native country and ought to learn habits, social norm of new areas so as to be adopted to this society. To me, this view does not seem sensible to join. Two clear arguments against will be provided in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the majority of newcomers do not visit abroad on the way to live forever. Almost all of them have a tendency to return home after they can earn perceptible number of money. when we look from the case of Central Asian countries, a healthy proportion of citizens migrating Russian Federation return their native lands after 3-4 years. If they become dependable on social life of migrated country, they can not live in their society. As a consequence, there will be isolation from their own society after immigrants come back.

Second and even more significant aspect to consider is that there is a chance to keep their own customs and other ways of adopting new country. there are some sacred traditions that can not be forgettable. Therefore, most of the immigrants try to gather and live near to each other. A striking example for this is USA. there exist some streets that are specialized for certain nations such as Italians, Mexicans. this way helps the very people to be gather and solve problems jointly.

Conclusion has become evident, here. when we look from the angle of returning the home and other ways of integrating, it is clear that there is no necessity of adopting to new traditions.