Nowadays the crime rate is increasing especially among teenagers. What are the reasons behind it? How can we reverse this trend? What punishment methods should be used, on your opinion?

Indeed, adolescents delinquency is rising which is quite concerning as the young persons are future of any nation. Numbers of evil tasks are being done by youth which have umpteen reasons behind it. However, this essay will discuss suggestion to eradicate issue by penalizing children.

The main reason behind this situation that comes in my mind is influence of peer group. toddlers usually imitate and copy their friends which leads to involvement in evil things. Though, ill treatment can be in positive way also to solve therefore a social welfare work can be given to an infant. For example, when a young individual gets drugs addicted he usually sends to rehabilitation centres when he gets medical treatment and does welfare work.

Moving towards another cause of this problem, family bonding is significant for nourishment of a juvenile but nowadays due to busy schedules of parents, children are being neglected. Consequently, it is making fearless to youth and they are indulging in atrocities. Whether this hurdle can be resolved either isolating children or removing communication gap between families.

To conclude, at the age of making future it is quite distressing that toddlers attempt bad activities. Hence, penality should be imposed but positively so it cannot put bad impact.