Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Although, reasonable rate of people prefer to work in corporations or companies, massive proportion of individuals tend to build their own projects, Because of the bullying of owners of works.

First of all, it is commonly believe today that punctuality is the reason behind of selecting many people to be self-employed. In other words, there is no flexibility working hours in many companies, this push creative people to establish small businesses. Furthermore, it is commonly thought that aggressive managers in some organizations might lead a numerous rate of clerks to leave their jobs toward establishing shops or tiny companies if they have financial ability. For example, a study has shown that a massive percentage of employees in developed countries say from long-sided viewpoint, it is preferred to build your own employment by yourself. As a result, although there is fierce competition between small companies, many tend to start their projects.

On the other hand, it is sometimes believed that the self-employed is double-sided decision and has some drawbacks. Likewise, people who work in their own corporations, they never have fixed salaries. Moreover, in some cases, small project owners have no profits and obstacles may lead to unemployment periods as well as unstable projects imply to uncomfortable retirement. For instance, during financial crisis in 2008, the majority of small companies fall into bankruptcy. Unless taking a higher dangerous decision, there is a big challenge and no success in the life because of impassioned kills ambition. As consequence, there is a high risk to be self-employed and breeds afraid in big organizations to lose their clerks and destroy their revenues.

In conclusion, in spite of many of demerits of self-employed, the popularity of self-employed has recently increased between employees to commence their projects and inspire them an independence at people who want to be self-employed.