Nowadays people throw away old things and adapt new things do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantages

In the tech savvy generation, as more and more advancements are brought to captivate people, who then, abandon the older ones, and replace them with new ones. So this topic assert that is throwaway society is fruitful for economy or not? the following essay will take a look at both sides of argument before shaping up my opinion at end.

to embark with, outlawing the negatives of throwaway society is, deletering the natural environment. As for innovation of new gadgets, machinery is required in large number. As a consequence, to meet the demands of equipment has taken the pollution levels higher, and wasting non renewable sources such as gas and so on. likewise the throwaway community, has brought clashes and distances in friendship. it then showed three outcomes; bulling, isolation due to presence of innovated material in some forces them to corner those who lack such things, and classicism. as a quintessence, a recent study showed that in spite of Asian communities, America and canada are contributing to world population by 5.2% and are accountable fot 5.2% of consumption whereas Asian countries has 22.4% of populace and consumption is only 2%.

Apart from that, emphasising on positives in aspect of economy, that by discarding the old products society is stepping forward. similarly, a survey conducted by WHO stated that average ninumber of burglary and death cases are abated. because security has increased due to invention of close circuit telectelevisions and safety alarms. however, in medical field new cures and tools help a patient to live longer.considering the personal development, individual has become more adroit by using smart things which made them more creative and skillful. which in turn is boosting the country economy as people buy more and more updated products.

Taking everything into consideration, i believe that there is only one solution for this, is enforcement of laws by legislation , and by rank and file to use the RRR rules of; reduce, reuse, and recycle the products to reduce the harms and also for more progress.