the only way to improve road safety is to give much stricter punishments on driving offences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The countries are more and more vehicle that is moving in the street. As a result, people are able to meet dangerous. Therefore, there is a body of opinion that the best way to create road safety is to give much stricter punishments on driving who make a mistake. In my view, I disagree with this due to it caused negative effects.

In particular, penalties of government currently about traffic violation almost ask for inhabitant pay money for this, hence if the government go on increasing punishments that means people have to pay more money. The result is people will feel the government is plundering them. Instead of this, management agencies need to encourage inhabitants that they should drive safer and care to others as well as their family. In addition, management central need to promulgate some law to restrict drunker who drive the car in the street.

Moreover, the important thing is people’s consciousness even for children. Indeed, if inhabitants have been educated consciousness, then traffic will be order, namely Taiwan, Thailand, Japan.

In conclusion, not always give strict punishments will be a good result. The government has many different ways to approach more effective.