People say that a country will benefit greatly if it students study abroad. To what extent do agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there has been a surge in the number of students who make an important decision to access new education systems outside their countries due to a variety of benefits for their own future career and life. From my perspective, I side with the trend that can also be more beneficial to the foreign students’ home country.

There are tremendous benefits to a nation, especially a developing one, since the education students receive is usually superior to the one they have at home. When studying abroad students can have more valuable chances to approach new modern gadgets in developed countries which make an important contribution to building their profound academic knowledge. By doing so, they contribute significantly to their homeland when they choose to come back their own hometown. Countless examples can be seen in Vietnam, with worth loads of knowledge gained from intensive courses, those who have studied abroad help dramatically transform areas ranging from education to technology. Moreover, they play pivotal roles to support their own nations to catch up with the developed world.

Many who have enrolled in international courses in external areas substantially contribute to create quality and specialized workforces for international students’ nations. Those students are able to seize valuable opportunities in their careers when joining their nations’ workplace as they can have expectedly well-paid job in multinational enterprises. Furthermore, incredibly high income would increase the rates of GPA for their own countries, besides, the national budgets experience a significant develop day by day.

In conclusion, the dramatic upsides of studying abroad bring vary greatly depending on the countries of origin and of destinations. In general, it is more beneficial for developing nations that can gain the most from having students learning in developed countries.