people still value artists in the age of advanced science and technology. Why you think this is? Are arts as important as science and technology?

In the era of science and technology, many people still fully appreciate the value of art. While this fact can be ascribed to a host of factors, I believe that science and technology are far more important than art’ sector.

There are firm grounds contributing to the appreciation of people for artists. The pivotal reason is art has presented for the pure beauty. Advocates argue that despite the changes of time, artworks still have kept the main value. For example, the Mona Lisa which is the name of a painting of a prevalent artist in the Renaissance has been displayed in a famous museum as a symbol of unchanged beauty for many years. Another convincing reason is that the mass media published a reservoir of artistic knowledge on a regular basic in attempt of raise the awareness of people about this sector. In fact, with the aid of social media, artists easily gain popularity when they update their daily life in social networks such as Facebook or Instagram.

However, I firmly believe that science and technology play more prominent role in human society. In term of science, this sector is the sound foundation for the innovation and breakthroughs. With the aid of these breakthroughs, it is easier for people to manage their life. For instance, a digital program has made accounting work became faster with more exact results. In term of technology, these devices and inventions fortify the development of many aspects of human life. In fact, the advanced of technology supports artist to earn a living when they have published their artworks in social networks and attracted a large number of buyers.

In conclusion, there are two main reasons as why people still show their respect to artist and their artistic products which the true meaning of art and the support they need to thrive their talents. However, I am of the opinion that technology and science exert more significant effects on every aspects of human life