At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the population of some countries mainly consists of young generation. some believe that this is a major issue, as elderly people can contribute more to their country based on their past experience. And there may be some merit in this view. Yet, in what follows it will be argued that having a huge number of young adults is more advantageous, since this is beneficial for the nation’s demography and young persons have more energy.

having more young people in the country, can play a significant role in that country's demography, since this will secure an increasing number of inhabitants in the future. These days, one of the main problems for some country’s government is the aging population. For instance, in our country the elder people outnumber young generation. Therefore, it is obvious that later we are going to face lots of economic and social obstacles.

Another positive aspect of youth is that young ones are full of energy, as they are more eager to learn and experience new things. young adults can put all their energy into their work in order to come up with creative and innovative ideas. As a result of this, the notion might benefit economically. Hence, youngsters can have serious input in the country’s development, since they are able to bring fresh air into the industry.

According to some, one of the drawbacks of decline in the number of older people is that they might have less impact on the country. it is hard to deny that senior citizens have their unique part in our society. Moreover, they can pass their experience to younger generation.

In conclusion, it was shown that the country can gain more, when it has more young people, as the future population will tend to grow and young ones are full of enthusiasm. Though, some say that there are some disadvantages to be considered, still, the advantages greatly outweigh.