QUESTION: DESCRIBE A FRIEND THAT YOU REMEMBER FROM CHILDHOOD

Honestly speaking, it is quite difficult for me to recall any memories but a person I have always kept close to my heart would definitely be Ha – my best classmate during the time in primary school.

Actually, I really admired Ha as she was a kind-hearted and considerate person who always gave everybody a hand when need. In addition to this, she was also extremely intelligent and hard-working and without doubt, had one of the most outstanding in-class performances. Furthermore, Ha was always willing to provide me with different learning materials so as to support my study. Then, after school, we usually took time to hang out together as well. We used to particularly adore going to a large playground and spent all day playing such games as badminton or hide-and-seek there, which was fascinating and unforgettable memories in my life.

Unfortunately, when I entered secondary school, her family had to move to a new place for some reasons and settle down there permanently, and we have also lost contact ever since as there was no mobile phone at that time. To tell the truth, but for Ha, my childhood would not have been that joyful and memorable. In other words, she had a considerably important role in encouraging me to become better day by day. Therefore, I wish that we could meet each other again one day so that I can send all my gratefulness to her, my soul sister.