Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that skilled and knowledgeable people from developing countries should get more opportunities by developed countries. While I agree that it may solve many problems, such as unemployment in those countries.

On the one hand, the advent of globalization, many people have approached towards the wealthy countries rather than being unemployed in their own countries, for instance, Japan, Australia, and Canada now are allowing skilful workers in their countries in terms of job visa. Consequently, it helps both countries to stimulate economic growth; moreover, it makes the strong relationship between two countries. Furthermore, as work opportunities improve, the crime rate will fall in poor countries, which may lead them to earn reputation around the world.

On the other hand, granting employees from underprivileged nations will assist to develop the economic rise, as well as, they can use their knowledge in different sectors, namely, management, engineering, and construction. For example, Google and many renowned companies recruit employees from different countries who contribute to their company’s profit and reputation. Sundar Pichai, is an Indian American business executive and the chief executive officer of Alphabet Inc, and its subsidiary Google LLC. In addition, it also benefited to know diverse cultures and ethical values that remove the cultural gap between human beings.

In conclusion, trained employees not only beneficial to their own country, but also they create values for their country to the outside world. From my point of view, unemployment is one of the vital issues in developing countries, and it can be solved somehow by sending experienced people in rich countries.